Reviews

Video Brochure

Sep 05, 2018 by James Pyott

Wow, the only thing that was better than the product was the customer service.
Ours was a very short run but we were treated like it was a million dollar order. As it was our first time creating anything like this the staff gently walked us through the process and the end product was great and we already have marketing staff asking for both a reprint and inquiring about creating similar brochures for their project.


Eye-catching Video Brochures

Sep 04, 2018 by Deanna Vesey

What a great experience start to finish! The foil accents were worth every penny. The video brochures are a BIG hit - everyone is so impressed with them. Thank you!!


Great Product and Service

Mar 28, 2017 by Scott

First time using Curveball and I am impressed. Solid product, great service, fast turnaround. Thanks!


Very impressive

Feb 10, 2017 by Peter Thody

Very impressive print quality. We ordered 400 A5 hardcover 4.3" video brochures - plus full colour outer sleeve - for use as a high impact invitation to a customer event and, as the client says: "When this lands on someone's desk, they're definitely going to keep it." Excellent support from Adam and Rachael throughout, too.


Great stuff!

Mar 15, 2016 by Marta Piatek

Top quality products, quick turnaround, good price and agreat support from Curveball team! Adam's great, very helpful, knows the market inside out and delivered a great customised service to us. We will definitely come back for more!!


Great Product and Service

Mar 11, 2016 by Carrie Ann

Hi Adam, it was a pleasure working with you and we appreciated your recommendations up front in the planning stage. We gave you a "rush" deadline and everything was delivered on time, even all away across the globe. The team loves the final product and the video brochure was a big hit at our tradeshow. Thanks for your excellent service as well.


Thanks for the great service

Oct 07, 2015 by chuck

Received the video brochures yesterday and they are spectacular, the client couldn’t be happier. We also appreciate your close attention to the many details of this project, and of course the quick turnaround to meet our tight schedule. Great job!


A unique and useful design

Oct 06, 2015 by Jennifer Lane

We use the Zeddie for the map of our Outdoor Sculpture Collection. The design allows us to fit a lot of information onto a print collateral piece that folds up to a convenient pocket size. Curveball was helpful during the production, making it quick and easy, and they had a fast turn around while delivering a quality product. The Zeddie allows visitors to fit the entire 76 piece Martin H. Bush Outdoor Sculpture Collection at the Ulrich Museum of Art at Wichita State University right in their pocket.


Excellent service and product

Sep 07, 2015 by Jonathan

I have been using cuveball for our corporate video packs for the last 18 months, and am always very happy with the excellent service and product provided. They always deliver a great product on time.


Fantastic quality and great service

Sep 03, 2015 by David

The team were extremely knowledgeable and helpful and the brochures were delivered before the due date. Our client was so happy with them they immediately requested a re-print.


Curveball Printed Media , 5.0 5.0 16 16 Wow, the only thing that was better than the product was the customer service. Ours was a very short run but we were treated like it was a million dollar order. As it was our fir
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field