Reviews

Great Product and Service

Mar 28, 2017 by Scott

First time using Curveball and I am impressed. Solid product, great service, fast turnaround. Thanks!


Very impressive

Feb 10, 2017 by Peter Thody

Very impressive print quality. We ordered 400 A5 hardcover 4.3" video brochures - plus full colour outer sleeve - for use as a high impact invitation to a customer event and, as the client says: "When this lands on someone's desk, they're definitely going to keep it." Excellent support from Adam and Rachael throughout, too.


Great stuff!

Mar 15, 2016 by Marta Piatek

Top quality products, quick turnaround, good price and agreat support from Curveball team! Adam's great, very helpful, knows the market inside out and delivered a great customised service to us. We will definitely come back for more!!


Great Product and Service

Mar 11, 2016 by Carrie Ann

Hi Adam, it was a pleasure working with you and we appreciated your recommendations up front in the planning stage. We gave you a "rush" deadline and everything was delivered on time, even all away across the globe. The team loves the final product and the video brochure was a big hit at our tradeshow. Thanks for your excellent service as well.


Thanks for the great service

Oct 07, 2015 by chuck

Received the video brochures yesterday and they are spectacular, the client couldn’t be happier. We also appreciate your close attention to the many details of this project, and of course the quick turnaround to meet our tight schedule. Great job!


A unique and useful design

Oct 06, 2015 by Jennifer Lane

We use the Zeddie for the map of our Outdoor Sculpture Collection. The design allows us to fit a lot of information onto a print collateral piece that folds up to a convenient pocket size. Curveball was helpful during the production, making it quick and easy, and they had a fast turn around while delivering a quality product. The Zeddie allows visitors to fit the entire 76 piece Martin H. Bush Outdoor Sculpture Collection at the Ulrich Museum of Art at Wichita State University right in their pocket.


Excellent service and product

Sep 07, 2015 by Jonathan

I have been using cuveball for our corporate video packs for the last 18 months, and am always very happy with the excellent service and product provided. They always deliver a great product on time.


Fantastic quality and great service

Sep 03, 2015 by David

The team were extremely knowledgeable and helpful and the brochures were delivered before the due date. Our client was so happy with them they immediately requested a re-print.


Perfect!

Aug 04, 2015 by Kayleigh Brooke

With marketing, it really does matter to set yourself aside from the rest of the pack. We’ve tried pretty much everything to make an impact with our customer base, but honestly, in a one on one situation, nothing works quite like Curveball’s printed Video Brochures! We got to put in our own video, customise the product to fit into our company brand and present our customers with a multimedia show just for them. Perfect!


Video Brochures

Mar 09, 2015 by Terry Deller

Excellent service & job quality - produced quicker than expected to boot!


Curveball Printed Media , 5.0 5.0 14 14 First time using Curveball and I am impressed. Solid product, great service, fast turnaround. Thanks!
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field